news newsletter concerts biography discography southern cross literature writings

>> links <<

 

more about Phil Shoenfelt
Phil Shoenfelt & Southern Cross www.philshoenfelt.com
Fatal Shore www.fatal-shore.de
Khmer Rouge www.philshoenfelt.de/khmerrouge/
Dim Locator
http://dimlocatormusic.wix.com/dim-locator#!
 
Phil Shoenfelt & Southern Cross @ Facebook
www.facebook.com/pages/Phil-Shoenfelt...
Phil Shoenfelt & David Babka
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Phil-Shoenfelt-David-Babka/
Dim Locator @ Facebook
www.facebook.com/dimloc

 

related artists
Barry Adamson www.barryadamson.com
Simon Bonney www.myspace.com/simonbonney
Johnny Cash www.johnnycash.com
Claus Castenskiold www.clauscastenskiold.com
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds www.nickcaveandthebadseeds.com
Cinderella Effect www.cinderella-effect.de
Pavel Cingl www.myspace.com/pavelcingl
Leonard Cohen www.leonardcohenfiles.com
Crashing Dreams www.crashingdreams.de
Dustbowl www.dustbowl.gr
Bob Dylan www.bobdylan.com
Einstürzende Neubauten www.neubauten.org
The Fall www.visi.com/fall
Nat Finkelstein www.natfinkelstein.com
Michael Gira www.younggodrecords.com
Dave Kusworth www.davekusworth.com
Methylated Spirits www.methylatedspirits.de
Barry "Scratchy" Myers www.scratchysounds.co.uk
The Nihilists www.nihilists.cz
Nick Pagan www.myspace.com/newvictorian
Iggy Pop www.iggypop.com
The Prostitutes www.bandzone.cz/theprostitutes
Hugo Race & The True Spirit helixed.net
The Raindogs www.myspace.com/raindogsland
The Russian Doctors
www.therussiandoctors.de
Secret9Beat www.myspace.com/secret9beat
Snake Eaters www.snakeeaters.wz.cz
Einar Stenseng www.einarstenseng.com
Nikki Sudden www.nikkisudden.com
The Swans www.swans.pair.com

 

record companies
Amboss Recordings www.ambossrecordings.de
Easy Action Records www.easyaction.co.uk
Fuego www.fuego.de
Indies Records www.indiesrec.cz
Moloko Plus
www.molokoplusrecords.de
Phantasmagoria Records www.phantasmagoriarecords.com
Sunthunder Records www.sunthunder.net
X-Production www.xproduction.cz

 

publishers
Mat'a www.mata.cz
Twisted Spoon Press www.twistedspoon.com
Arcana Libri www.arcanalibri.it

 

miscellaneous
Peirama www.peirama.gr
Wolfgang Gürster's Rock Shot www.rock-shot.com

 



shop press music gallery videos links contact imprint